Sign up for the SDCF I-Ching Learning Community

What is the I-Ching/ Yijing/易經/The Book of Changes?
How can we consult it?
And why should we study it?

SDCF is delighted to host a study group for curious and passionate readers who are interested in discussing and learning more about the I-Ching/ Yijing. For the next few weeks, a learning community of varied backgrounds and interests will gather to read notable texts on the subject and try to gain a deeper understanding of one of the oldest and most influential Chinese classics. Members of all levels of expertise are welcome, and may choose to come to as many sessions as they please.

Moderator: Dr. Stephen Leach
Date: Weekly, starting on 22/02/2022
Time: 8:30pm HK time (12:30pm GMT, 4:30am PST, 7:30am EST)
Venue: Zoom


SIGN UP BELOW

Please include your name and email address so that we can add you to our list of interested participants.
You can also email us your name at info@sinological.org.